The navigator's action is moving another player 2 tiles for 1 action - it does not specify once per turn. Does this mean he could move another player 3 or 4 tiles for 2 action points, or is there a rule/clarification about this?


According to the rulebook:

The Navigator may move other players up to 2 adjacent tiles per action

As it states it's per action so yes you could repeat that same action 3 times. It's a very useful ability.

  • That's how I read it too, but wasn't sure if there was a consensus among the gaming community. Appears there is! Thanks!
    – Octavian
    Jun 12 '14 at 3:27

I interpreted the rules that way, since other player abilities like the Explorer are not limited that way. When we play, a navigator can use her ability multiple times per turn.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.