0

Very straightforward question, can neutral cards be added to a domain as a resource?

I can't seem to find anything that says you cant, but just wanted to make sure.

1

You can add them to the domain as a resource. You do need at least one card from a non-neutral card's faction in order to pay for that card though.

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/612548/playing-neutral-card-domain-question

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.