Are the engineers limited to only 3 bridges?

I ask this just as confirmation. I can't find this anywhere in the rules, but I suppose it's so.

1 Answer 1


Yes, they are still limited to 3. Though the rulebook does not seems to mention this specifically in regards to engineers, it says:

Keep in mind that you can only build a total of three Bridges.

And nothing in the section about engineers says otherwise.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .