0

If a Fate card gains the Expendable keyword, as in the example of Holding Cells with Kobi Sensei, does playing the card form hand trigger the Expendable keyword?

Would this affect a Kata or Allegiance with Expendable, as they do enter play?

2 Answers 2

0

From rulebook: "Expendable: After a card with the Expendable keyword is destroyed, the player who controlled it last draws a card."

Action cards are not destroyed after beeing played so keyword isn't triggered.

0

my understanding of it is that the holding cell isn't a Kolat card. It creates a Kolat Battle. The only cards currently which are Kolat are:

Oboro, the Liar Yasuki Jire Yasuki Makoto Yoritomo Yusuke

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .