Abzan Battle Priest has an ability that reads
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has lifelink.
Does it grant lifelink to creatures with two +1/+1 counters?
Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for people who like playing board games, designing board games or modifying the rules of existing board games. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community
A creature with two +1/+1 counters has a +1/+1 counter, so Abzan Battle Priest's static ability will grant that creature lifelink.
Note that being granted +1/+1 and having a +1/+1 counter are very different. If you control Dauntless River Marshal, Abzan Battle Priest and an Island, the Marshal won't be granted Lifelink.