1

This question already has an answer here:

In the instructions for Munchkin it says:

"You can discard a Race card at any time, even in combat" "You can discard a Class card at any time, even in combat"

but it doesn't state whether this applies to your hand, cards in play, or both. Does the rule apply to both?

Also, does this mean that a player may discard these cards during any phase, even when it's not there turn?

marked as duplicate by PotatoEngineer, Joe W, doppelgreener, Johno, My Turn Yet Nov 4 '14 at 18:04

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

  • 1
    You can find your answer in this question boardgames.stackexchange.com/questions/8318 – Mike R Nov 3 '14 at 17:37
  • @MikeR, if you don't have close-vote privileges yet, you can still flag the question to request a close vote. – PotatoEngineer Nov 3 '14 at 18:59
  • @MikeR The question and answer doesn't not address the issue of when this can be done. What does "any time" apply to? Is it any time during a turn or any time during the game? "even in combat" seems to put it in the context of a turn but it's still not completely clear. – Ein Doofus Nov 3 '14 at 19:14

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.