0

This question already has an answer here:

Suppose my opponent is playing Slivers, and has a Muscle Silver and a Metallic Sliver on the field. On my side, I have a 1/1 Goblin token. My opponent declares both Slivers as attacking, and I block the Muscle Sliver with my Goblin. After combat, I Overload an Electrickery, killing the Muscle Sliver. Since it took 1 damage and the +1/+1 from the Muscle Sliver is removed, would the Metallic Sliver die?

marked as duplicate by Michael Snook, David Z, diego, Fr33dan, bwarner Dec 8 '14 at 14:23

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

  • Meant it to be a Muscle Sliver, not Might, sorry for the confusion. – BCessna97 Dec 8 '14 at 7:14
  • Aye, it seems to be the same situation. Thanks for the link! – BCessna97 Dec 8 '14 at 8:11