0

Is a enchantment creature card considered to be a creature that is enchanted? I need to know for Winds of Rath, which destroys all creatures that aren't enchanted.

1
  • 1
    This Q&A is more far more referenceable than the one Jefromi mentioned. I'd rather close the other one if either is going to get closed.
    – ikegami
    Dec 24 '14 at 4:17
1

No. An enchanted creature is one that has an aura enchantment enchanting it.

303.4b The object or player an Aura is attached to is called "enchanted."

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.