Does the graveyard/cemetery card allow a player to take any destroyed building/district (i.e. including other players destroyed districts) into their hand or can they only redeem their own detroyed districts?


According to BoardGameGeek, you can take any district that has been destroyed, so long as you were not the Warlord (you can't take a district you just destroyed), and the Graveyard was not the card destroyed.

1) Can the player owning the Graveyard claim another palyer’s District just destroyed (e.g. Palyer A destroys Player B’s Observatory and Player C, who owns the Graveyard, spends 1 Gold to claim the Observatory for himself) ?
Answer: Yes

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.