A problem we ran into. Do the house cards stack or is what you play permanent. For instance, Baratheon play salladhor saan which makes all boats not your own 0 when supported. The opponent is greyjoys and play aeron. When they choose a new card they choose victarion. Would they still get the +2 to all there ships or would sans effect still make them 0?


This is answered in the FAQ:

Q: If House Greyjoy plays his “Victarion Greyjoy” House card against House Baratheon’s “Sallador Saan” House card, are the participating Greyjoy Ships still reduced to 0 combat strength?

A: Yes.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.