0

In the final round of Lancaster do you only have to pay a ransom for knights involved in a battle that has been lost twice?

1 Answer 1

1

Yes, because you have to pay for any captured knights in any round (after the first round, obviously), and you fully play through the fifth round before scoring.

If you don't ransom a knight [at some point in the game, in particular the fifth round], that knight will not count towards your knight strength for end-game scoring.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .