4

In a game of Xcom: The Board Game, a crisis card came up that said we needed to destroy two interceptors.

Can I destroy the interceptors from the reserves or do they need to be destroyed from the board?

Please note that I am not referring to the recruitment pool of units

5

Neither the FAQ nor the rules seem to address this directly, but lacking a specific ruling I would say that you can lose them from either reserves or the board. If they had specifically wanted you to lose ones from the board, the card would've said so (like the one that says that you lose a soldier on the mission, rather than just saying lose a soldier).

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.