2

The card states:

if the Ghoul did not destroy a Unit during that Attack Phase, place 1 Wound Marker on this card

In the scenario that the Ghoul is destroyed as a result of having a wound placed on it in this manner, who gets the magic?

1 Answer 1

1

The owner gets it, since it was their ability that destroyed the card.

2
  • So the general rule is that if a cards ability destroys a unit, the owner of the card with said ability gets the magic?
    – Dallin
    Mar 9, 2015 at 11:56
  • I think that follows, yes.
    – Daniel Lim
    Apr 20, 2015 at 8:33

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .