2

I just finished first chapter in mice and mystics. I had a quick clarification to make. To be able to use the party item, is it okay to have that in the pack? Or are those cards not counted as item cards at all.

1 Answer 1

2

Those cards aren't counted against your pack limit at all. You simply place the corresponding token in the party items area (the middle of the clock). Page 18 states

Party items are items that can be used freely by any mouse in the party. When a mouse receives a party item, place the card near the story control board and place any marker or token that might be associated with that item in the party stash area of the story control board.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .