When using the The Enclave of Endlings environment deck how do you handle it when the Baahsto card is in play and is destroyed while it is being resolved. For example while a hero is resolving the effects of the card that was put in play it causes Baahsto to be destroyed due to chain AE damage happening. When this happens does the card still fully resolve and all hero's put the top card into play? Or does it stop at the point where it was destroyed? They way my group looks at the rule is the card needs to fully resolve and all hero's play the top card of the deck even if it was destroyed while it is happening.
Baahsto (7 HP)
"At the end of the environment turn, put the top card of the villain deck into play. Then, put the top card of each hero deck into play in turn order. If a limted card already in play would be put into play, discard that card instead."