3

The "Late Arrival" card tells to look at the top 3 cards, and add one of them to the end of the line. What should one do with the other two cards?

Late Arrival card from the Guillotine

  • Not backed by any rule, but we discard the cards afterwards since otherwise we would know them already. – mthomas May 18 '15 at 20:34
5

As the card doesn't tell you to do anything special with the other 2 cards they should remain on top of the deck in their original order.

This is supported by an answer to a similar question here.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.