2
  1. Only one black (mine) and one white (opponent's) coin are on the board. (All the other coins and the queen have been pocketed)
  2. I pocket my black coin, but accidentally also pocket the striker.

Who will win?

2
  • Have you already covered the Queen, or are you trying to cover the Queen with this shot?
    – Niko Fohr
    Commented May 14, 2015 at 13:23
  • I have already covered queen.
    – Kunal
    Commented May 15, 2015 at 9:49

2 Answers 2

2

Nobody wins yet. You return 2 C/m to the board and continue your turn. According to the ICF rules:

  1. If a player pockets the Striker with his own C/m by a proper stroke, the number of C/m so pocketed, with a Due C/m, shall be taken out for placing and the player shall continue his turn.
0

If we put the opponent's last coin without finishing red then we are lost. If we put our last coin without finishing red then we have to place one minus.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .