2
  1. Only one black (mine) and one white (opponent's) coin are on the board. (All the other coins and the queen have been pocketed)
  2. I pocket my black coin, but accidentally also pocket the striker.

Who will win?

  • Have you already covered the Queen, or are you trying to cover the Queen with this shot? – np8 May 14 '15 at 13:23
  • I have already covered queen. – Kunal May 15 '15 at 9:49
2

Nobody wins yet. You return 2 C/m to the board and continue your turn. According to the ICF rules:

  1. If a player pockets the Striker with his own C/m by a proper stroke, the number of C/m so pocketed, with a Due C/m, shall be taken out for placing and the player shall continue his turn.
| improve this answer | |
0

If we put the opponent's last coin without finishing red then we are lost. If we put our last coin without finishing red then we have to place one minus.

| improve this answer | |

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.