10

If I use a chopsticks card to play two cards, can a Wasabi I play simultaneously with a Nigiri be used together to triple the Nigiri points? My inclination from a strict reading of the rules is to think no, but from a sushi eating perspective, it seems reasonable to be able to.

10

The designer of the game clarified this rule in a boardgamegeek thread

The intention of the rule is that you can choose the order you play the two cards when using chopsticks. So you can play a Wasabi and then a Nigiri on top of it right away!

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.