11

If I use a chopsticks card to play two cards, can a Wasabi I play simultaneously with a Nigiri be used together to triple the Nigiri points? My inclination from a strict reading of the rules is to think no, but from a sushi eating perspective, it seems reasonable to be able to.

1 Answer 1

12

The designer of the game clarified this rule in a boardgamegeek thread

The intention of the rule is that you can choose the order you play the two cards when using chopsticks. So you can play a Wasabi and then a Nigiri on top of it right away!

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .