Fairy Circle from Pretty Pretty Smash Up says
After the first time you play a minion here each turn, you may play an extra minion here or play an extra action
Do I have to play that minion immediately or can I just queue it up as "I can play another minion but I'll do a bunch of other things first?"
I would imagine the ruling on this to be in line with whatever ruling would apply to things you can do as a function of abilities on action and minion cards as well, i.e. any cards that say to play extra minions/actions, or other consequences for that matter. Do these have to take effect before any other actions are taken, or do they get to be queued up and their order of execution selected as desired?