2

Is it possible to use the Valyrian Steel Blade to add +1 strength on my unit which is supporting other player during his battle?

8

This is clearly stated on page 20 of the rulebook. (For reference the rulebook and the FAQ.)

On p. 20 it states:

If either the attacker or the defender holds the Valyrian Steel Blade token, that player now has the option of using its ability to provide +1 to his total Combat Strength. If used, flip the token to its faded side, as a reminder that it cannot be used again this round.

So, no, a supporting player is neither the attacker or defender and so cannot use the Valyrian Steel Blade in that combat.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.