1

The rules imply to me that one robot can push a line of robots away. Does anyone know of clarifications or have another reading of it? What I mean is the situation where A robot on cell 1A pushes toward a robot on cell 1B and there are more robots occupying 1C, 1D, etc.

Pushing Other Robots: When robots collide, one will push the other. Robots can be pushed anywhere on the board (or off the side!), even into a pit or onto a conveyor belt. A robot can’t be pushed through a wall, though, so the movement of a pushing robot will simply stop if the pushed robot runs into a wall.

2

They had the same discussion on bgg. Yes you can push multiple robots.

2
  • 1
    Were any of the posters on Board Game Geek affiliated with the game? I don't think that the collective opinion of several forum posters is a definitive answer. Jun 12 '15 at 0:34
  • IIRC the rules are rather clear that, yes, multiple robots can be pushed.
    – esoterik
    Jun 12 '15 at 0:59

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.