3

In Smash Up, can I play multiple actions on a base?

1
  • multiple different or multiple the same? – Wouter Jun 16 '15 at 12:37
4

Yes, unless an earlier played action card or minion on the base prohibits that.

In the rules there is a section that states that the rules are not perfect. There will be clashes. And there are some tie-breakers.

  1. If rule A prohibits X and rule B grants X, rule A wins.
  2. If all else fails, the player whose turn it is decides.
1

Yes

You're typically limited to one action per turn but you are allowed to play multiple actions on a single base. If you have the cards you can even play multiple of the same action on a single base. The only thing that would inhibit this is if a minion, base or action prevented actions.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.