3

When a player takes a card from the Chancery, can he only take the top card, or can he look through the entire pile from the Chancery and picks a card he wants (except the one he just sold).

  • 2
    Just to save anyone else this trouble. This isn't a question about Dominion :) I wasted a bit of time looking for the Chancery card in Dominion just now.... It might be time to go to bed... – Pat Ludwig Oct 20 '10 at 5:54
2

From the full rules on Mayfair Games site:

Note: If you sell an action card, you may not chose to draw that card when you refill your hand to 3 cards at the end of your turn. You may chose any other card in the Chancery, or draw from the action deck.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.