3

In Dominion Adventures, when you trash one of the Traveller cards, where does that Traveller go?

The rules seems to imply the Trash pile.

However, since there are only 5 of each pile, I was wondering if there was some specific rules for cards that weren't in Supply like Travellers and Spoils.

3

If you trash it, then it goes to the trash pile like a normal card.

Same for Spoils and Ruins.

If you exchange a traveler, then it goes back to the original pile.

|improve this answer|||||
  • 1
    As a side note, this means that you can gain upgraded cards with Rogue or Graverobber, from Dark Ages. – ConMan Jun 30 '15 at 23:30

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.