0

According to rule 1.10g Divisional Integrity Artillery Bonus: "Artillery which does not have a friendly unit adjacent to the intended target ... will receive a (leftward) shift on the Barrage Table..."

Does this shift apply to air units attacking without a spotter? Does it apply if air units are barraging with artillery units without a spotter?

0

Yes.

Yes.

The modifier is listed on the barrage table and applies to barrage combat regardless of source. It does not draw distinction between air or artillery.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.