3

In Zombie Fluxx, if you play an Exchange Keepers Card, can you give them a Creeper and they give you a Keeper so you can match the goal?

3

No, you are exchanging a keeper for a keeper, and a keeper is not a creeper.

That said, in some varieties of Fluxx (I don't have Zombie myself), certain creepers attach themselves to keeper cards you have on the table. If that is the case, the creeper follows the keeper. If you are trading the keeper that has an attached creeper, the other player will take the creeper as well.

| improve this answer | |
  • 1
    In zombie, there is no attachment. – Toon Krijthe Aug 23 '15 at 21:47
2

No, a creeper is not a keeper, it's a different type of card. So it can't be affected by things that affect keepers.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.