There is a winning condition for the keeper that states that a Mi Go monster must kill an investigator.

If the Mi Go monster did damage to an investigator and then I trigger a Trauma card that kills the investigator based on the damage dealt by the Mi Go, is that still considered as meeting the winning condition?


I don't think it's ever explicitly mentioned, but I'd say no. Thematically it probably makes sense, but from a rules point of view, it seems logical that it would need to be damaged received directly from the Mi Go.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.