Question for marble movement.
Your partner has a marble in their in-spot (start of home). If you hit that marble with yours, what happens to your partners marble? And yours?
We have been playing with this sequence of events:
- The rule is that when you hit your partners marble it is sent to its in-spot.
- That position is now occupied by your marble so now your partners marble hits yours and sends you to your in-spot.
- The end result would be both of you are in your in-spots.
Any thoughts on this play?