1

Does the Diplomat has the right to swap a district in completed city ?
Warlord cannot destroy a district in a completed city.

5

No.

This is answered in the rules in the description of the Diplomat:

You may not exchange the Keep district, any districts in the Bishop’s city, or any districts in a completed city of eight districts (seven with the Bell Tower in play). Note: If you are using the Diplomat in your game, you must remove the Cemetery from the deck since both cannot be used together.

It is verified in the FAQ:

Q: Can the Diplomat exchange one of his districts for a district from a completed city of eight districts? A: No

  • 1
    This is in the US rules, not in the European rules. – freekvd Sep 20 '15 at 6:27

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.