Can the house card "Robb Stark" retreat the losers troops to a place that is not adjacent to the losers troops? Can he move the routing troops back two countries or past a river/ocean? In other words does the rule for retreating to an adjacent area still apply.

  • 2
    It would be helpful if you could include the exact wording on the card for those of us without the board game right in front of us.
    – Daniel Lim
    Commented Oct 5, 2015 at 14:55

1 Answer 1


Normal retreat. No jumping rivers, no going two countries. Can use ships.

Optimal usage : Attack a big force with Robb to win, retreat them somewhere where you can attack them with one footman and slay the lot.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .