3

When attacking with The Master it says that it can be combined with any enemy card.

So when I place The Master first: does it mean I can add any enemy?

If so, then when I attack with a certain enemy and place The Master with it in succeeding turns, can I still add another card to combine with The Master?

3

Based on the rulebook it stated there

You can add Enemy cards to one of your attacks, as long as the card or cards you play can be legally played with the cards already in place

Based on my understanding, if The Master is already in play along with another enemy, the enemy card you are going to add should be legally played with the cards. (meaning all of the cards) including the other enemy cards with The Master.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.