2

If I arm a Liberator (http://www.games-workshop.com/resources/PDF/AoS_Warscrolls/warhammer-aos-liberators-en.pdf) with two warblades how many attacks do I get?

I see I get to reroll hit rolls of 1 but I'm unclear on whether I get 2 attack (because that's what it says on the profile) or 4 (because I have two warblades each with two attacks).

1

The second warblade only grants you the reroll, it doesn't add additional attacks. Similarly a Prime w/ 2 warblades would get 3 attacks with rerolls, not 6 or 5 or 4.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.