5

Background Dweller states the following:

You can always reroll any [3] you have.

Can you reroll the 3's only after you are done rerolling or also inbetween?

8

At any time, including between other rolls, and these do not count against your normal reroll count.

| improve this answer | |
  • this should be accepted answer – marsop Oct 19 '16 at 9:49

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.