0

Is it possible to play a fuel card without moving?

Fuel card: "WASTE PILE: Play this card when moving a survivor you control..."

Rule book: "Play a card: as many times as he likes during his turn, a player may play a card from his hand. To play a card, place it on top of the waste pile."

Thanks!

4

I see no mention of any exception, and the wording doesn't specify the option such as by saying "you may move a survivor etc", so it sounds like the answer to your question is no, you may not opt to play it without moving.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.