0

If a card has gold on both morning and evening action, do you have to put them in separate holds or can you combine them into one?

2

The morning action and evening action are done consecutively. The case of the card you're describing is discussed in the Continent section of the rules at the very bottom:

doubloons obtained with the gold-gold card cannot be combined and placed in a single hold

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.