8

If I have 2 Super Munchkin or Half Breed (or any equivalent) cards, am I able to use up to 4 races/classes (Or 2 races/classes without any race/class related penalties)? Effectively, do these bonuses stack, or can you only ever have 2 races and 2 classes?

15

You can only have two.

Super Munchkin says:

You may have two Class cards...

Half Breed says:

You may have two Race cards...

So that's exactly what you can do: have two. It doesn't matter how many of them you have. All they say you can do is have two. They don't say "one additional" or "twice as many".

  • Too bad... I liked being a warrior, wizard, cleric, and thief all at once! Thanks though! – Timpanus Jan 12 '16 at 23:56
7

The Super Munchkin card only allows you to have two Class cards in play; ... however the Ultra Munchkin card from the Munchkin Rigged Demo and Munchkin 7 - Cheat With Both Hands sets states:

Official Rules

You may have three Class cards, and have all the advantages and disadvantages of each.

enter image description here

  • 1
    The Munchkin 7 expansion (either version) also includes the even better Super Duper Munchkin, which lets you use any number of Class cards. And, of course, 1/3-Breed and Chimera, which do the same thing for Race cards. – Ilmari Karonen Jan 14 '16 at 22:12

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.