In Dead of Winter does an exiled player still draw a crossroads card? Does the player on his right draw a Crossroads card the the exiled player?


Yes, the exiled player still draws a crossroads card and the player on the right still draws one for him/her.

Since they can't have any survivors in the colony, they can't vote on any cards that require survivors in the colony.

One of the designers clarified this in a reddit thread https://www.reddit.com/r/boardgames/comments/2kt5fn/dead_of_winter_question_probably_dumb/

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.