I have the game Ticket to Ride: Europe and I'm a little confused about the points for destination tickets. I read somewhere that if you don't start to complete one of your destination tickets, at the end you don't lose any points. Not sure if this rule it's real, but if it is...
Let's say that I have done these 2 tickets: Frankfurt-Wilno, Danzig-Kiev and I have one more route from Wilno-Athina. Does the last one count as unfinished or does it count as not started?
I consider it started because it goes from Wilno to Kyiv and from there you can continue towards Bucharest-Sofia-Athina.
So, if you can clear things up.
What's the deal with the unfinished and not started tickets?