4

If I build both the clay oven and the stone oven, and I play a bake bread action, am I allowed to cook two grain in my clay oven, and one clay in my stone oven, for a total of thirteen food?

1 Answer 1

5

Yes, you can use as many ovens as you want each time you take the bake bread action.

Unfortunately the rulebook itself is not completely clear on this point. But multiple answers on bgg agree.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .