2

In Fury of Dracula 3rd edition, does Dracula score 1 point whenever 'Fangs' combat card is resolved, or only if it was resolved with night & mesmerized conditions met? I know the rules just say "when 'Fangs' is resolved", but the reason I'm asking is because of the way the text on the card is printed out, with no empty line above "Then, advance the influence track by 1":

Fangs combat card

3

Fantasy Flight clarified this:

The 1 influence point only occurs when it is night and the engaged hunter is mesmerized.

source: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/21076368#21076368

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.