Zada, Hedron Grinder copies instants and sorceries that target him only for all the rest of my creature that the intant or sorcery could target. If I cast Cloudshift, targeting Zada, would it create copies that target the token creatures I control?
Yes, if you cast Cloudshift targeting your Zada, Hedron Grinder, Zada will make a copy of Cloudshift targeting each other creature you control, including tokens. Cloudshift says
Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under your control.
So, any creature you control is a valid target.
Note that when the copies resolve, any creature tokens you control will be exiled and they will not return, because of rule 110.5g:
A token that has left the battlefield can’t move to another zone or come back onto the battlefield. If such a token would change zones, it remains in its current zone instead. It ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked; see rule 704.
Yes, a token creature counts as a creature.
A creature token behaves the same as a creature card on the battlefield.
Since Zada, Hedron Grinder says "each other creature you control", it will include all creatures, whether represented by a token or by a card.
From the glossary in the comprehensive rules:
A marker used to represent any permanent that isn’t represented by a card.
And rule 110.5e:
A token is subject to anything that affects permanents in general or that affects the token’s card type or subtype.