2

Does a Faded Figure also count as a cube for the purpose of removing a cube?

For example the Funded Event card Remote Treatment, which allows removal of 2 cubes from anywhere on the board,

can this be used to remove Faded Figures?

4

No. Only things that specifically refer to Faded affect them. Things that interact with cubes generically cannot.

This along with many other questions is handled by the Pandemic Legacy FAQ on BoardGameGeek

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.