0

If I reach a goal card that is a rock, can I put a path card going from that goal card to another one, even though that goal card dosen't have a path connected to it on that side?

4

No.

The general rule is that you orient the goal card to connect with the path you added. That goal card is now part of your path, and to add a path from there, it has to correctly match the path on the goal card.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.