I am playing game in 4 hearts and get four. The opponents revoke on the 12th trick. If they had not revoked they would of taken us down one trick. Do we get our four hearts? I know a revoke does not get a penalty with the last two tricks of a hand being played.
From the ACBL Rules:
Law 62.D is first applied:
- On the 12th trick, a revoke, even if established, must be corrected if discovered before all four hands have been returned to the board.
In Switzerland we have the same ruling for a trick 12 Revoke.
So the revoke will be fully corrected without penalty and the hand is one down.