What does the skull mean on your point card in the heal points? It goes to 12 and then the next is a skull.

  • You've turned it too far! You can't have more than 10 life without special abilities, and you can't have more than 12 with. – ikegami Jul 12 '16 at 16:41

The skull is actually indicating 0 Life Points (i.e. you are dead and eliminated from the game). This is made more explicit in the Fifth Anniversary Edition rules:

enter image description here

In other words, the skull is one lower than 1 Life Point rather than one higher than 12. The fact that the skull and 12 are next to each other is only because this is a round wheel.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.