In Blood Rage, one of the Clan upgrade cards from the second age is Tyr's Challenge, which states, "As your action, you may pay 2 rage to "repillage" an already pillaged province." In a recent game experience, a player repeatedly used that card in the center Yggdrasil province, which offers 3 stat increases on a success. My question is, how many times can a player "repillage" a province?


As much as they have rage to do so.

From the official FAQ on CMON's site:

Q. Does Tyr’s Challenge (pay 2 rage to repillage) allow a player to gain the pillage token reward more than once in the same age?

A. Yes, with Tyr’s Challenge you can pillage an already pillaged province, as long as you pay 2 Rage every time.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.