1

In Trajan, if nobody advances on the Senate, do the top two discs get the bonus tiles?

0

1 Answer 1

3

Yes

From the Rulebook, page 9:

Ties are broken in favor of the player with the higher position on the senate track, in case of the same position in favor of that player whose disc is higher up in the stack.

So, if all discs are still at the starting point, the order of discs on the stack matters for determining Consul and Vice-Consul.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .