If I have 3 artifacts and 1 Inventor's Apprentice. Does my apprentice get +1/+1 or +3/+3?


Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 as long as you control an artifact. It's only +1/+1, and this is true no matter how many artifacts you control. If it was the other way, it would say "Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control", as it does for Cranial Plating.

| improve this answer | |
  • Thanks. I was pretty sure that was the case, I was just reminding myself. – Tony Oct 14 '16 at 20:21

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.